Executive Team

President & CEO
Jeremy C. Kohomban







Chief Program Officer
David Collins, LMSW

Chief Financial Officer
Richard T. Goerg

Vice President for Advancement
Jamila Baucom
Vice President for Human Resources
Charmane Wong
Vice President for Residential Services
Richard Gallwey, MSW

Medical Director
Dr. Traci Gardner, MD

Vice President for Community Foster Care
Danielle Gaffney Kryger
Senior Vice President for Community-Based Services
Warren Kent

Vice President for Immigration Services
Patty Small
Vice President for Behavioral Health Services
Daphne Torres



Senior Leadership Team

Steven Alba
Director, US Residential Services

Kevin Bradley
AVP, Operations

Monica Cedeno
Director of Immigration Services

Dean Dekranis
Division Director, Detention Services

Beth Enser
Director of Training

Peter Friedman
AVP, Residential Programs

Michelle Fumagalli
Director of Nursing

Deborah Giordano
Vice President, Inwood House Division

David Gunton
General Counsel

Carl Johnson
Division Director, Transformative Mentoring

Renato Leonel
Chief Information Officer

Patricia Llanes
Division Director, NSP Staten Island

Vincent Madera
Director, CV Institute

Vertraille Palmore McCall
Director, Financial Planning & Analysis

Dr. Daniel Melnick
Director, Residential Support Services

Sandra Miller
AVP & Controller


Vincent Price
Director of Recreation

Sandra Roman
Director of Case Management Services
Meagan Stone
Director of Human Resources

Tina Schleicher
Director of Evidence Based Services